CONTACT POLARITY

Polarity Inc. Corporate Office
Technical Sales

Request Information

916-635-3050 x221
916-635-7866 (Fax)
sales@polarity.net
11294 Sunrise Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Map and Directions

United States Reps

Florida, Alabama
BWS Microwave Marketing Inc.

Bonnie W Stephens

770-452-8822

407-580-7177 (Cell)

bonnie@bwsmicrowave.com

www.bwsmicrowave.com

11051 Perimeter Trace East

Atlanta, GA 30346

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, New Mexico, Louisiana
Jeff Alderfer Associates, LLC

Jeff Alderfer

512-966-5809

jeff@jaasales.com

www.jaasales.com

505 S. Frontier Lane

Cedar Park, Texas 78613

Maryland, Virginia, DC
VP Electronics

Vincent Pirro

410-961-3663

v3pirro@ix.netcom.com

www.vpelectronics.com

739 Weller Drive

Mount Airy, MD 21771

New England, NY, NJ, PA, DE, Mid-Atlantic
Advanced Technical Marketing

Bob Morrell

800-310-8805

908-310-9742 (Cell)

bob.morrell@atm1.com

https://www.atm1.com/

1719 Route 10 Suite 113

Parsippany, NJ 07054

International Reps

South Korea
Airtech International Inc.

Roy Yim

201-784-9933

201-527-7654 (Cell)

201-784-4466 (Fax)

roy.yim@airtechus.com

www.airtechus.com

2 Piermont Road

Cresskill, NJ 02626

(ISO9001:2008, AS9120A)

India
Spur Microwave Inc.

Vinay Chandran

408-416-3904

408-206-2289 (Cell)

vinay@spurindia.com

www.spurindia.com

2051 Junction Ave, Ste: 218

San Jose, CA 95131

INQUIRY

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending